Staff

Because we value a high level of client service and personal attention, we have assembled a remarkable team of skilled professionals. These individuals are valued members of our team and fill valued roles as highly skilled paralegals, communicators, administrators, and coordinators. A law firm is only as successful as the team it assembles, and ours is talented, driven, and professional.

MP.png

Maggie G. Powell

Firm Administrator

  • Austin

mpowell@pyt-law.com

ka.png

Katherina "Kat" Aleman

Digital Media Specialist

Austin

kaleman@pyt-law.com

rf.jpg

Ranecia L. Faison

Legal Assistant

  • Houston

rfaison@pyt-law.com

tk.png

Trinity King

Communications Specialist

Austin

tking@pyt-law.com

LS New.png

Lupita Santillan

Legal Assistant/Fitness & Nutritionist

Austin

lsantillan@pyt-law.com

TW.jpg

Teresa Wright

Hospitality Coordinator

Austin

twright@pyt-law.com